Oscar Isaac

Date of Birth 09 Mar. 1979
Place of Birth Guatemala



2013 Inside Llewyn Davis as Llewyn Davis
2014 A Most Violent Year as Abel Morales
2013 Making a Scene as Man
2017 The Promise as Mikael Pogosian
2006 The Nativity Story as Joseph
2009 Balibo as Jose Ramos-Horta
2006 Pu-239 as Shiv
2016 Lightningface as Basil Stitt
2012 Revenge for Jolly! as Cecil
2014 Trentemøller: Gravity as Mr. Carpool
2015 Mojave as Jack
2015 Show Me a Hero as Nick Wasicsko
2015 Time to Choose as Narrator
2014 Ticky Tacky as Lucien
2009 Agora as Orestes
2012 For Greater Glory - The True Story of Cristiada as Victoriano 'El Catorce' Ramirez
2014 The Two Faces of January as Rydal Keener
2015 Ex Machina as Nathan Bateman
2005 Lenny The Wonder Dog as Fartman
2011 Drive as Standard
2013 In Secret as Laurent LeClaire
2015 Star Wars: The Force Awakens as Poe Dameron
2016 X-Men: Apocalypse as En Sabah Nur / Apocalypse
2010 Robin Hood as Prince John
2017 Suburbicon as Roger
2011 Sucker Punch as Blue Jones
2008 Che: Part One as U.N. Interpreter
2002 All About the Benjamins as Francesco
2017 Star Wars: The Last Jedi as Poe Dameron
1996 Illtown as Pool Boy
2008 Body of Lies as Bassam
2011 10 Years as Reeves
2012 Won't Back Down as Michael Perry
2011 W.E. as Evgeni
Select Your city:

Abu Dhabi








KSA All Cities