Michelle Yeoh

Date of Birth 06 Aug. 1962
Place of Birth Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia



2007 Far North as Saiva
2002 The Touch as Pak Yin Fay
1994 Wing Chun as Yim Wing Chun
2004 Silver Hawk as Lulu Wong
2010 Reign of Assassins as Zeng Jing
1986 Royal Warriors as Madam Michelle Yip
1985 Yes, Madam as Senior Inspector Ng
1994 Wonder Seven as Ying
2011 The Lady as Aung San Suu Kyi
1993 Project S as Jessica Yang Jian Wa
1992 Police Story 3: Supercop as Capt Yang Chien Hua
2008 Babylon A.D. as Schwester Rebecca
1997 The Soong Sisters as Soong Ai-ling / Madam Kung
1993 The Heroic Trio as Ching
1993 Executioners as Ching
1996 Top Fighter 2: Deadly China Dolls as Herself (Archive Footage)
1993 Tai-Chi Master as Qiu Xue (Falling Snow)
1997 Tomorrow Never Dies as Wai Lin
1993 Holy Weapon as Mon Ching Sze / To Col Ching
1970 Crazy Rich Asians as Eleanor Young
2007 Sunshine as Corazon
2008 The Children of Huang Shi as Mrs. Wang
1993 Butterfly Sword as Lady Ko
2002 Ultimate Fights from the Movies as Yu Sau Lien (Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon) (archive footage)
1984 The Owl vs Bumbo as Ms. Yeung
2010 True Legend as Sister Yu
2005 Memoirs of a Geisha as Mameha
1999 Moonlight Express as Michelle
1998 Jackie Chan: My Story as Herself
2016 Morgan as Dr. Lui Cheng
2011 Kung Fu Panda 2 as The Soothsayer (voice)
2018 Blazing Samurai as Yuki
2002 Bond Girls Are Forever as Herself
1985 Twinkle, Twinkle, Lucky Stars as Judo Instructor
Select Your city:

Abu Dhabi








KSA All Cities